New Piano Game

New style piano game with Kpop hit songs title
An new addictive Piano Game with addictive songs by K-pop artists specially made for K-Pop Fans

How to play:
Tap on the piano key which are in row with the lowest white tiles and get many score and diamond as possible. You can use diamonds to unlock another songs.

Some hot songs in song list:
– Way Back Home (Shaun)
– Dance The Night Away (Twice)
– DDu du DDu Du (BlackPink)
– Travel (BOL4)
– Bingle Bangle (AOA)
– Fake Love (BTS)
– Time For The Moon Night (GFRIEND)
– Starry Night (Mamamoo)
– I.P.U (Wanna One)
– BBoom BBoom (Momoland)
– Love Scenario (iKON)
– Bad Boy (Red Velvet)
– Universe (EXO)
– Tell Me (Infinite)
– Don’t Leave (Block B)
– Mic Drop (BTS)
– Likey (TWICE)
– Black Suit (Super Junior)
– Beautiful (Wanna One)
– Peek-A-Boo (Red Velvet)
– Go Go Go (BTS)
– Missing You (BTOB)
– Downpour (I.O.I)
– Clap (Seventeen)
– Not Today (BTS)
– Blood Sweet & Tears (BTS)
– Save Me (BTS)
– Butterfly (BTS)
– Call Me Baby (EXO)
– Monster (EXO)
– Lion Heart (SNSD)
– Party (SNSD)
– TT (Twice)
– Cheer Up (Twice)
– Playing With Fire (BlackPink)
– Why So Lonely (Wonder Girl)
– Never Ever (GOT7)
– If You (Big Bang)
– Palette (IU Ft G.Dragon)
– Rumor (K.W.A.D)
– Really Really (WINNER)
– Rough (G-Friend)
– Rookie (Red Velvet)
– Fine (Taeyeon)
– 11:11 (Taeyeon)
– Ending Scene (IU)
– Stay With Me (CHANYEOL, PUNCH)
– If You Do (GOT7)
– Signal (TWICE)
– Don’t Wanna Cry (Seventeen)
– Pretty U (Seventeen)
– L.I.E (EXID)
– I’ll Be Yours (Girl’s Day)
– The Eye (INFINIT)
– Hey Mama (EXO)
– For You (EXO – Moon Lover OST)
– Sing For You (EXO)
– Spring Day (BTS)
– Fire (BTS)
– All In (Monsta X)
– Beautiful (Monsta X)
– Plz Don’t Be Said (Highlight)
– Calling You (Highlight)
– Last Dance (Big Bang)
– Only One (APINK)
– Remember (APINK)
– Glass Bead (GFRIEND)
– Couldn’t Cry Because I’m A Man (Ruler Master Of The Mask OST)
– Untitled, 2014 (G-Gragon)
– Kokobop (EXO)
– Red Flavor (Red Velvet)
– Yes I Am (MAMAMOO)
– Yesterday (Block B)

In-App Purchases